Enter Your Review



Current Reviews



Review Title: GREAT STAY!

Stayed here the last week of August. Had a great stay, they were very accommodating to help us as the place we originally booked had overbooked so we had no where to stay. I got ahold of the people from rooms4now and they were very quick and helpful on getting us place to stay. They even went out of their way on their own personal time to bring us a key way after checkin hours. Stayed in the townhouse on Princess drive the place was great, loads of space and very clean. Would definitely recommend!

Posted By: AMEILA

Date Posted: 18/09/2019

Review Title: FANTASTIC WOULD STAY AGAIN

staff were very helpful, apartment was great and very clean and in a fantastic area
Posted By: STACEY BULLOUGH (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 26/02/2019

We booked with an agent and the whole booking process was easy the company kept us well informed with information via email and we wasn't expecting the text we received the day prior to arrival giving us the address details we had made the booking some months ago. We was met at the apartment by a nice, friendly gent to deal with our check-in we were shown direct to the apartment and had things explained to us verbally and the gent answered all our questions even sorted us out with last minute parking. The apartment pictures don't do the apartment justice and it is a lot bigger than you imagine, our party comprised of a group of friends going out for my birthday and we had time on our hands to get ready we had plenty of seating, there was a docking station DVD player and sky (just the basics) the property had wifi throughout. We had a that good of a night out we got up late the morning after and needed some extra time in the apartment so we phoned them at 9:00 and this lady answer sure she said late checkout until 2:30 at an additional rate ok but between 7 of not an issue cheap enough. I will and already have started recommending these guys to everyone I know even recommended them to my boss who travels to Manchester weekly sometimes he can be bothered coming home he's stayed there already, he's very fussy and he thought they were brill his words not mine, so if your looking for a up market but comfortable places to stay while you have a night in Manchester these guy are great and I would like to say thank you for making my birthday night so good.
Posted By: ADRIAN FIELDS

Date Posted: 20/02/2019

Review Title: THE BEST EXPERIENCE EVER

Lovely apartment well suited for six people. Decent sized rooms, towels provided, big clean bathroom and well equipped kitchen and living room. Great location - ten minutes from town. Secure parking available upon request which I would recommend. Adrian really helpful from initial enquiry, additional questions and check in. Recommend for a handy location to the centre of Manchester.
Posted By: NATALIE LEWIS

Date Posted: 18/02/2019

second consecutive year, central position. Everything was fine.
Posted By: LUIGI ALLEVA , (IT) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 28/12/2018

The house that my party and i stayed in was in Manchester. It was a lovely property and very close to the town. Booking the apartment was a much better option than hotel rooms as it gave my friends and i somewhere to relax and get together. The service i recieved from the Landlord was friendly and his staff were very helpful when i had problems booking through lateroms.com
Posted By: BECKY

Date Posted: 16/12/2018

Review Title: GREAT LOCATION, MEDIUM FACILITIES

Excellent Location

Staff 7.5 Cleanliness 5.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 5.0 Value for money 7.5

Posted By: ANONYMOUS (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 11/12/2018

Review Title: GREAT LOCATION

Great location
Posted By: MARK , (GB) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 10/12/2018

The flat was large enough for accommodating 5 adults and a toddler and the kitchen is nicely equipped for cooking for a group of people. The location is really central 2 mins walking distance to the centre.

Staff 7.5 Cleanliness 5.0 Location 10.0 Facilities 7.5 Comfort 7.5 Value for money 5.0

Posted By: ZUZANA , (CZ) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 07/12/2018

Review Title: BOA LOCALIZAçãO MAS Má INFORMAçãO SOBRE O APARTAMENTO

Localização

Staff 7.5

Cleanliness 7.5

Location 10.0

Facilities 5.0

Comfort 5.0

Value for money 5.0

Posted By: MIGUEL , (PT) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 04/12/2018

Review Title: VERY NICE STAY IN A GREAT LOCATION.

The location in Manchester in Manchester was perfect!! It is in the city centre. The place is big enough for 7 person and if you have an adidtional person it would be completely fine as well. The place was clean and we enjoyed our stay here. 2 Bathroom and plenty of mirrors for 7 woman... we really appreciated the place :) The place was warm, wifi worked well.
Staff 7.5
Cleanliness 7.5
Location 10.0
Facilities 7.5
Comfort 10.0
Value for money 10.0

Posted By: CRISTELLE & VINCENT , (DE) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 06/11/2018

Stayed at chatsworth house apartment for only one night in november with my teenage daughers. Found the accommodation to be clean and comfortable and in an excellent location to take advantage of the excellent shopping and nightlife on offer all on the doorstep.
Posted By: JULIE GILLIN

Date Posted: 19/10/2018

Very ameniable host no fuss or hastle. Met our requirements very well. Have recomended to friends and would stay again Thank you.
Posted By: CRAIG MARSDEN

Date Posted: 12/10/2018

Review Title: IT SERVED ITS PURPOSE AND I’D RECOMMEND THE PLACE FOR A STAG/HEN DO

The location was central and it was ideal for our stag party.

Staff
10.0
Cleanliness
7.5
Location
10.0
Facilities
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Value for money
7.5

Posted By: DAVID , (GB) (VIA BOOKING.COM)

Date Posted: 02/10/2018

As a professional person I needed somewhere that was easy to get to for short term let a place to park and nice looking. This was all three. Everything was so easy to get to. A+!
Posted By: MR. D. HENSHAW

Date Posted: 31/07/2018

Can't say enough nice things about my stay . I was treated better here than I am at home! Location perfect and staff totally accommodating. Highly recommend & look forward to staying with you many times in the future. <strong>( 606 Chatsworth House )</strong>
Posted By: MARK SINGLETON

Date Posted: 08/06/2018

We stayed at Tempus Towers Manchester which was lovely. Unfortunately the first apartment we booked through laterooms.com was over booked however Lisa from My-places was helpful and offered alternative accommodation which worked out much better for us. The apartment was fab really well maintained although we couldn't find the plugs in the kitchen until the next morning when the landlord showed us where they were LOL. We would definitely use again and recommend to our friends. Thanks again.
Posted By: GILL

Date Posted: 08/06/2018

Great service as ever. Thanks Ray
Posted By: RAY BIRD

Date Posted: 17/05/2018

This is very good value for money compared to a hotel room. I really like the place too.
Posted By: MR KWAN

Date Posted: 14/04/2018

Really impressed with the apartment and it was right next to the MEN!! Nothing was too much trouble for Mr Walker... Thanks for a great stay!!
Posted By: MR P THRUSH

Date Posted: 19/01/2018

Thanks you for sorting our accommodation out. Mr Walker is a real gem and was a fantastic help. The apartment was very pleasant and fulfilled our requirements. Thank you.
Posted By: SUE HALLS

Date Posted: 18/10/2017

When I was on a business trip in Worsley this apartment was a wonderful place. It had everything to meet my business trip demands and many luxury facilities such as the 42inch Plasma TV. The broadband was useful and the fact this house is located near major transport locations yet in a tranquil secluded area was a real plus for me.
Posted By: DAN BRIANT

Date Posted: 08/10/2017

The apartment and area were beautiful. Well worth the money for the time I stayed.
Posted By: K CHAMBERS

Date Posted: 18/09/2017

Excellent!! Really loved the place and would definately stay there again and reccomend to friends! It was really spacious and impressivably clean! Really enjoyed our stay! Thankk you very much! ( 68 Elizabeth Street )
Posted By: COLLETTE BATES

Date Posted: 27/04/2017

Fair play top service indeed would defiantly use again :)
Posted By: STUIE

Date Posted: 22/04/2017